(44) 3028-5280 | atendimento@integralcursos.com.br Matrículas EM-2022 PAS-ETAPA 1|2|3 CURSOS | ON-LINE

Equipe Administrativa


Direção

João Cancio Rodrigues Neto (joao@integralcursos.com.br)

Cláudia Serafim Caldas Rodrigues (claudia@integralcursos.com.br)

Fernando Serafim Caldas (fernando@integralcursos.com.br)

Coordenação Pré-Vestibular

Prof(a): André Tome da Silva (andre@integralcursos.com.br)

Prof(a): Gilmar Celso Zoz (gilmar@integralcursos.com.br)

Orientação Pré-Vestibular

Prof(a): Marcos Vinicius Belini (marcos@integralcursos.com.br)

Prof(a): Larissa Tavares (larissa@integralcursos.com.br)

Psicólogo

Prof(a): DIONE VOJIVODA (dione@integralcursos.com.br)



Coordenação Ensino Médio

Prof(a): Cláudia Serafim Caldas (claudia@integralcursos.com.br)

Orientação Ensino Médio

Prof(a): Alisson A. Ferreira Garcia(alisson@integralcursos.com.br)   

Profa. Giovanna Viol (giovanna@integralcursos.com.br)

Marketing

Maílson (Sal) (marketing@integralcursos.com.br)

TI

Wesley Modos (ti@integralcursos.com.br)