(44) 3028-5280 Matrículas 2021
(44) 3028-5280 | atendimento@integralcursos.com.br Matrículas 2021 SemiExtensivo Mega Aulão

Equipe Administrativa


Direção

João Cancio Rodrigues Neto (joao@integralcursos.com.br)

Cláudia Serafim Caldas Rodrigues

Fernando Serafim Caldas (fernando@integralcursos.com.br)

Coordenação Pré-Vestibular

Prof. André Tome da Silva (andre@integralcursos.com.br)

Prof. Gilmar Celso Zoz (zoz@integralcursos.com.br)

Orientação Pré-Vestibular

Prof. Marcos Vinicius Belini (marcos@integralcursos.com.br)

Coordenação Ensino Médio

Profa. Cláudia Serafim Caldas Rodrigues

Orientação Ensino Médio

Prof. Alisson Augusto Ferreira Garcia (alisson@integralcursos.com.br)

Profa. Giovanna Viol (giovanna@integralcursos.com.br)

Marketing

Maílson (Sal) (marketing@integralcursos.com.br)

TI

Wesley Modos (ti@integralcursos.com.br)